Beautiful Blogger Award

Thanks to the lovely A Oui Bit of Red for nominating me for the Beautiful Blogger Award!

The Beauty Blogger Award rules are as follows:

1. Link back the person who nominated you.
2. Post the award on your page.
3. Tell seven facts about yourself.
4. Nominate seven bloggers and let them know they have been nominated.

Seven Facts About Myself

1. I’m terrified of spiders

2. I love reading – particularly those kind of dystopian society type trilogies

3. I love to sing

4. I have an obsession with eyebrows – they must always be groomed and not too skinny looking -it’s the first thing I notice on a person

5. My guilty pleasure is watching the Australian soap ‘Neighbours’

6. I do youtube videos as well as this blog

http://www.youtube.com/xtoomuchblushx

7. I’m obsessed with tea – any kind of tea – i just love tea …

My Seven Nominations

1. Becoming Madame

2. My Charming Beauty

3. Fancieland

4. Breakthrough Beauty

5. Storybook Apothecary

6. Kyashi Design

7. A Oui Bit of Red

Leave a Reply

