MAC Eye Brows in Lingering

CindySherman-EyeBrows-Lingering-72

What is it?

A very thin twist up eye brow crayon (no sharpening needed) in a medium brown ash colour.

The Review:

I honestly have no idea why I haven’t done a blog post on this product before. I use this every day and have done for several years now. It’s a very thin brow crayon (I say crayon as you don’t sharpen it so I guess it’s not a pencil? ).

It’s perfect from getting a really precise brow or for creating those realistic fine ‘hair’ strokes for a naturally full brow.

This product comes in a wide range of colours and is my all time favourite brow product, I would be lost without it.

The only complaint I have is that you can’t tell when it’s going to run out so it’s wise to have 2 at a time (they last quite a while anyway) so that you don’t suddenly run out completely. There is no clear part or indication of how much of the product you’ve used.

Worth the Money?

Yes, absolutely. This product comes in several shades including ideal colours for blondes and those with auburn hair as well as several browns. For £12.50 this is worth every single penny to me, nothing works as well as this and the shade range is really good.

This product is available from department stores and MAC :

http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/shaded/149/263/Eye-Brows/index.tmpl

Leave a Reply

