Look of the Week

 

Eyes:

I started by using Maybelline’s 24hr Colour Tattoo eyeshadow in 40 – ‘Permanent Taupe’ as my base all over the lid and up to the crease. I also used my finger to lightly place some along the lower lashes.

Using the Naked palette by Urban Decay I used a flat stiff brush to pat ‘Sidecar’ on top of this on the lid.

Next I used a fluffly dome brush to blend ‘Toasted’ into my crease and on the outer part of my lower lashes.

I then took a smaller stiff dome brush to darken the outer corners with ‘Hustle’.

I then used Stila’s Convertable Eye Colour in ‘Berry’ as a liner along my top and bottom lashes and finished with a coat of Lancome’s Hynose Drama mascara.

 

Cheeks:

I blended MAC’s ‘Tenderling blusher along my cheekbones and up towards my temples.

 

Lips:

The eyes are the focus here so I kept the lips fairly neutral with just a swipe of Barry M’s lipgloss in number 2.

Leave a Reply

