GOSH Soft n’ Shine Lip Balms

Antique Gold, Mocha, Soft Touch, Perfect Plum, Passion Pink, Kiss 

 

What are they?

Pigmented lip balms in an array of gorgeous colours.

 

The Review

These feel smooth and moisturising on the lips and were so pigmented! There is a good selection of colours ranging from neutral to bright red and they are all so pretty.

I decided to pick up 7 of the colours, however I only have 6 to show you as I gave the coral one ‘Irony’ to my mumma 🙂

Normally I wouldn’t splash out the full amount of money on these so I was lucky that I got them for £3 each from Superdrug in the clearance section – bargain!

The colours I have are Antique Gold, Mocha, Soft Touch, Perfect Plum, Passion Pink and Kiss.

Here they are swatched below in the above order:

Worth the Money?

I believe these retail for £7.34 so are quite pricey for something that claims to be a lip balm – however – these are definitely similar to the Revlon Lip Butters that everyone seems to be raving about (and with good reason!).

If you want a treat for your lips but can’t go without a bit of colour then these are worth the investment. As I mentioned earlier, I got mine for £3 each but would still purchase other colours full price.

These lovely lippies are available from Superdrug and online

One response

Leave a Reply

