Liz Earle Deep Cleansing Mask

75ml tube starter kit

What is it?

A deep cleansing clay mask containing anti bacterial Manuka honey.

The Review

The texture of this mask is fairly smooth and thin, it feels cold on the skin and dries like most clay masks.

Since I’ve been using this mask I’ve noticed a real difference in my skin, just as most teens do, I suffer from occasional breakouts in my t-zone and since using this twice a week I’ve noticed this hardly ever happens anymore yay!

The mask doesn’t feel horribly tight on the face when it dries and washes off easily with the sponge in the starter kit (the kit comes with 2) leaving my skin smooth and fresh looking. The joy with this particular mask is that unlike a lot of the clay masks I’ve tried, it really does the job without drying out the skin which is amazing!

Worth the Money?

I thoroughly recommend getting the starter kit which comes with 2 sponges and 75ml of product for £14. I’ve been using this twice a week for about 2 1/2 months now and haven’t finished half the tube yet. For the results I’ve experienced and the fact that all the ingredients are natural, Liz Earle has done it again, definitely worth the money!

 

This product is available from some department stores and the official Liz Earle website: http://uk.lizearle.com/exfoliators-and-masks.html

One response

Leave a Reply

