Liz Earle Brightening Treatment Mask

Ok, so I will admit I have gone a bit crazy over Liz Earle products but as  full time model, my skin absolutely has to be in good condition and this is one of the many amazing products that I just can’t live without.

What is it?

This is a creamy brightening mask made from all natural ingredients that instantly brightens dull, tired skin.

The Review

On application this is a creamy white mask with a similar consistancy to the Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser with a pleasant and by no means overpowering scent. The mask does tingle a bit but I like it because this way I feel like it’s definitely doing something – and boy am I right!

I left it on for 5 minutes and promptly washed it off with a dampened muslin cloth (the kit comes with this) to reveal a beautifully fresh looking new me.

It left my skin soft and fresh faced and definitely gave me a glow. This mask is perfect for perking skin up in the morning or even as a quick ‘skin hangover’ fix after a night out.

Worth the Money?

It’s got to be a yes really hasn’t it?! Just £14.25 will buy you the starter kit which comes with a muslin cloth and a 50ml pump bottle of this amazing stuff.

Obviously though there are various other sizes and also tubes available if you prefer this to a pump. Brilliant!

As with all Liz Earle products, this is available from some department stores or the website : http://uk.lizearle.com/

One response

Leave a Reply

